Skip to product information
1 of 1

Harp Sheet Music Bundle

Harp Sheet Music Bundle

Regular price £40.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £40.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The entire collection of harp arrangements including both original and traditional music.

Tunes included in this bundle are:

  • Under the Blossom Tree 

  • Fairy Lullaby

  • Woods of Wonder 

  • Woodland Dreaming

  • Awakening Woods

  • The Woodland Realm 

  • Mirrormere

  • The Lady of Shalott 

  • Tinúviel

  • Greensleeves

  • O'Carolan's Cup

  • Star of the County Down

  • Searching for Lambs

  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

  • The First Noel

(Digital Downloads)


View full details